N1: rebranding of the real estate search service

30 January 2020 | Rebranding of the real estate search service

N1 is a federal real estate search service that is popular in 25 cities in the Urals and Siberia. It used to consist of several regional sites. Some of them worked under the brand N1.RU, some-under their own local brands.

In 2019, the team N1.RU and the agency Plenum has developed a strategy to strengthen the position of the service in the regions and expand the boundaries of its presence. It combined all the services under the N1 brand, and the emphasis in positioning was placed on the locality of the service.




We expressed our new positioning in the brand line (the main slogan) "The main thing is to know where to look!" and dynamic taglines (additional slogans) like "We know 124 options near the Ob Sea" or "We know 173 options for apartments in the center", etc. Such taglines simultaneously work as direct advertising messages, and are well absorbed thanks to a common recognizable formula. You can insert toponyms, the same Ob Sea (Novosibirsk reservoir), or the names of districts. This is convenient for both outdoor advertising and geo-targeting.



The new logo serves as the basis of the composition for any layout. The unit works as a container for photos. The negative space of the letter N turns the entire upper half of the vertical layout into a graphic text bubble.


 

 

The visual identity of N1 consists of a minimum of elements: a logo, a font, a set of colors, and a container for photos. Due to the minimalism and modularity with the new design system, it is convenient to create graphics, web, and video. And not only for us, but also for the full-time designers of N1, as we saw at the stage of joint implementation of the new identity. After the first advertising campaign, the guys mastered our guide and began to develop their own identity.


Project team

Client: N1
Art Directors: Dima Kolchan, Danil Kartashev
Design: Ilya Gureev, Dima Kolchan, Danil Kartashev, Pasha Marin, Max Krotov, Nikita Sklyarov, Maxim Zaitsev, Nastya Kitikova
Project Manager: Denis Vivdenko

Share
Send
Pinterest
3.11.20
ZOOCAGE font
16.02.18
Alverum
7.01.15
Visual for Tree’p
13.07.18
Promotional visuals for the Bahroma ice cream brand

N1: ребрендинг сервиса поиска недвижимости

30 января 2020 | Ребрендинг сервиса по поиску недвижимости

N1 — федеральный сервис по поиску недвижимости, популярный в 25 городах на Урале и в Сибири. Раньше он состоял из нескольких региональных сайтов. Часть из них работала под брендом N1.RU, часть — под собственными локальными брендами.

В 2019 году команда N1.RU и агентство Plenum разработали стратегию по укреплению позиций сервиса в регионах и расширению границ присутствия. Она объединила все сервисы под брендом N1, а акцент в позиционировании был сделан на локальность сервиса.



Новое позиционирование мы выразили в бренд-лайне (основной слоган) «Главное — знать, где искать!» и динамических теглайнах (дополнительные слоганы) вроде «Знаем 124 варианта рядом с Обским морем» или «Знаем 173 варианта квартир в центре» и т.д. Такие теглайны одновременно и работают как прямые рекламные сообщения, и хорошо усваиваются благодаря общей узнаваемой формуле. В них можно вставлять топонимы, то же Обское море (Новосибирское водохранилище), или названия районов. Это удобно и для наружной рекламы, и для гео-таргетинга.



Новый логотип служит основой композиции для любого макета. Единица работает как контейнер для фотографий. Негативное пространство буквы N превращает всю верхнюю половину вертикального макета в графичный текстовый баббл.


 

 

Визуальная идентичность N1 состоит из минимума элементов: логотипа, шрифта, набора цветов и контейнера для фотографий. За счет минимализма и модульности с новой дизайн-системой удобно создавать и графику, и web, и видео. Причем не только нам, но и штатным дизайнерам N1, в чем мы убедились на этапе совместного внедрения новой идентичности. Уже после первой рекламной кампании ребята освоили наш гайд и стали самостоятельно развивать айдентику.


Команда проекта

Агентство: Feel Factory
Клиент: N1
Арт директор: Дима Колчанов, Данил Карташёв
Дизайнеры: Илья Гуреев, Дима Колчанов, Данил Карташёв, Паша Марьин, Максим Кротов, Никита Скляров, Максим Зайцев, Настя Китикова
Менеджер проекта: Денис Вывденко

Поделиться
Отправить
Запинить
11 августа ‘17
Сделать постер за 6 часов
1 февраля ‘21
Интернет-провайдер Фарлайн
23 мая ‘17
John West
30 августа ‘17
Bia